brevets / / / / /

ACP Sanctioned Brevets

Start Date & Time Route Name Distance Type
Sunday January 14, 2018 7:00 am Rainbow 200K200km ACP
Sunday February 4, 2018 7:00 am Lazy Lizard 200K200km ACP
Saturday March 10, 2018 5:30 am Mission Valley Newport 300K300km ACP
Friday March 30, 2018 8:00 pm Santee 400K400km ACP
Saturday April 7, 2018 8:00 am ACP Flèche360km ACP Flèche
Saturday April 14, 2018 6:00 am Coronado 300K300km ACP
Saturday May 5, 2018 7:00 am DeLuz 200K200km ACP
Friday May 25, 2018 7:00 am OS’de Single Loop 400K400km ACP
Friday May 25, 2018 7:00 am OS’de Double Loop 600K600km ACP
Friday May 25, 2018 7:00 am OS’de Triple Loop 1000K1000km ACP
Saturday June 9, 2018 6:00 am Ocean Beach Mini Brevet 300K300km ACP
Saturday June 9, 2018 6:00 am Ocean Beach Mini Brevet 200K200km ACP
Friday July 27, 2018 8:00 pm University Loop 200K200km ACP
Sunday August 12, 2018 7:00 am San Diego North to South 200K200km ACP
Saturday August 18, 2018 7:00 am San Clemente 200K200km ACP

RUSA Sanctioned Brevets

Start Date & Time Route Name Distance Type
Saturday January 6, 2018 7:00 am Hill Street Blues100km RUSA
Saturday February 3, 2018 7:00 am Donut Tour100km RUSA
Sunday March 4, 2018 7:00 am Oceanside to San Clemente100km RUSA
Sunday April 1, 2018 7:00 am SoDidoBonsaVista Loop100km RUSA
Sunday May 6, 2018 7:00 am Palomar Loop100km RUSA
Saturday June 2, 2018 7:00 am Eleven City Loop100km RUSA
Sunday July 1, 2018 12:00 am Elfin Forest100km RUSA
Saturday August 4, 2018 7:00 am Summer Populaire100km RUSA
Saturday September 1, 2018 7:00 am Fix My Bike100km RUSA
Saturday October 6, 2018 7:00 am SoDidoBonsaVista Loop100km RUSA
Sunday October 14, 2018 7:00 am Kitchen Creek 200K200km RUSA
Saturday November 3, 2018 7:00 am Old Town to Oceanside100km RUSA
Saturday November 17, 2018 7:00 am Dart Populaire120km RUSA Dart
Sunday December 2, 2018 7:00 am Tour de South Bay100km RUSA
Saturday December 8, 2018 6:00 am Corona 300K300km RUSA